top of page
Search
  • clitphykamisfeper

Making Vocera Play Chicken Dance



I accidentally made vocera play the sex in the city theme song. We have not been able to discover the cue though. One of my co-workers accidentally triggered the chicken dance song while trying to call a code. This has not been replicated either.




making vocera play chicken dance



The funny genie is awesome. :) I also found that site about the chicken dance and sex in the city theme, one of my co-workers and I are sitting here trying to find new cue words to make other things happen!! No luck though. We've tried several Star Trek type phrases since 3/4 are Star Trek related, but again - no luck. *sigh*


I accidentally made VOCERA play the sex in the city theme song. We have not been able to discover the cue though. One of my co-workers accidentally triggered the chicken dance song while trying to call a code. This has not been repolicated either. 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page